Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:59 p.m. - 2005-11-01

Post Halloween - Hello November

Thankfully we had 15 trick-or-treaters come to our door last night. Which is 13 more than we had last year.

I say "Thankfully" because that means there is less candy left lying around the house today to unneccesarily munch on. A moment on the lips, is a lifetime on the hips . . .

There were some very creative costumes last night, but I was suprised at the lateness that kids came out. Our first visitor's didn't knock on the door until 7:30, and then the last ones came by at 9:15. Whatever happened to kids starting at 5:30 or so and finishing up around 8 o'clock?

Well, back in 'my' day . . . .

Don't worry - I won't go there.

It's now officially November, and I'm already behind. What's the deal with that?

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!