Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:18 p.m. - 2005-03-03

Bloggers and Migraines - not to be confused with each other

This is going to be a short one � I�ve got a migraine and it�s just about to bubble over into a crispy mess.

I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Maktaaq last night. You�ll find her on the left hand side of my page. She joined T and I for dinner last night, and we had a very nice visit. Maktaaq was in our fair city for a few days, and regaled us with the sites and sounds of the local highlights.

I too, would like to regale you with humour stories and antidotes of the local kind, but to be honest � I don�t think I have a single brain cell working in conjunction with each other. Today is one of those days when you must speak very slowly to me, or not at all.

Hopefully I will come up for air soon. It�s �must see TV� tonight. Survivor followed by CSI. I�m just hoping that the cable doesn�t venture south again. It would be terrible for me to have to repeat last week�s diatribe.









Thirteen days and counting. I hope my husband remembers this year that I like carrot cake.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!