Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:11 p.m. - 2005-03-07

Don't let this be Monday!

Since my days of Gold are quickly waning, I thought I�d leave it with a gift to SpongeBob Squarepants in picture.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

I hope you can read it. But the lower words say �His illustrious career long over, Sponge Bob spent his last years in relative obscurity.�
Too Funny!
.
.
.
.
We had a busy weekend. To the point that in my partial sleep/partial wake time early this morning the thoughts of �what morning is this . . . ? Is it Sunday? It can�t be Saturday �. Please tell me it�s not MONDAY!!! Argghhhhhh, groan, whimper!�

Ok, I probably didn�t think � groan / whimper � but I felt it!

I was not willing to greet my week. I did not want to play. However, once into it I got on my groove. The weather is turning nicer and springier every day. I am SO thankful I live where I do. This weather thing may very well be factoring into the reason for 5 migraine hits last week. That�s just not playing fair.

But � the cheery blossoms are out in full; ya gotta love a day like today!

Hey Ricky - You thought you were having troubles getting out an entry. Your �non� entries make more sense than mine do!

Blessings, LJ

P.S. 9 days and counting!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!