Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:27 p.m. - 2006-06-12

Weekends and scoring big

So much for 100 words a day for the month of June.

When a weekend hits, I really don�t think about computers. So maybe the goal I set for myself should have been �100 words a day for the month of June except weekends�. I really had the best of intentions.

But you know what �they� say �.. The road to heck is paved with good intentions.

Anyway � enough of that � on with Monday!!!

We went to a fund raising garage sale on Saturday. T and I bought some random stuff, but I�m very excited about an old entertainment center that we�re going to give a �Junk Brothers� make-over to and recreate it into a crafting cupboard for me. That was the big score of the day, along with a handheld electronic Yahtzee game. I am so easily amused with video type gadgets. Video games and paper crafts � do you think there will be any in Heaven??

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!