Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:27 p.m. - 2005-04-28

Sleeping Single in a Double Bed

All you single out there � who sleep alone � Enjoy that big bed all to yourself!! Enjoy it, or I�ll come after you with a sharp stick!

We have a Queen size bed, and frankly � it just ain�t big enough. I am incomprehensively thankful that it�s not a water bed.

Neither my husband nor myself have been sleeping very well lately. Him because he�s worried about �. Work �. Van �. $$. I haven�t been sleeping well because hubby tosses and turns and tosses and turns to ad nauseam because he�s stressed out and I wear it.

And when I don�t sleep well I get really peevish. Yes, it�s true � I get down right cantankerous! (Just in case you think I�m all daisy�s and butterfly�s all the time).

So, if you are so blessed as to sleep in a giant bed all by yourself � you better darn well be enjoying this moment in time. Grrrrrrr �.!!!!!!

However, I am not ...!!!!!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!