Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:16 p.m. - 2007-04-05

Less overwhelmed, more relaxed

I'm much more relaxed now than I was at the beginning of the week. Thank you Lord! My learning curve with a Mac is still there, but it is becoming easier.

I will state here and now, and for official purposes - that my heart will forever be owned by PC. I don't care what you say. I will use a Mac. I will pseudo respect a Mac, but I will never be swayed over to the dark side. And you can put that in your pipe and smoke it.

In other news - YAY!!! It's a long 4 day weekend, and I am SOOOO ready. I only had a small taste of a 4 day work week (I was unable to take my 5th Friday off), but I liked the taste and wish to savour it further sometime. And Mugwhump said - it was good. But it's over and I want it back.

Hey Mac Users - why don't can't you make use of the "end" key? What's the deal with that? Why can't I got to the end of a line?

Well, I guess you can see that this entry is a whole lot of nothin'. I can't even fake something this week. So .......

Have a most excellent Easter weekend!!! and remember ........


HE IS RISEN!!!!
HE IS RISEN INDEED!!!!!
Sunrise from the Ferry 1

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!