Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:41 p.m. - 2007-03-22

I love you like ....

I'm having a busy week at work. I'm preparing for a church retreat this weekend, and I'm the administrator. As I've said before - I don't really do retreat. And this one is no exception. So, once again I'm staying off site. I have the King size Honeymoon suite with Jacuzzi at the local (small town Lake Cowichan) four corners. A very good deal, and a special one just for me, but that's another story. Fifty-nine dollars a night for a king size bed and jacuzzi vs. $85 of roughing it in a camp cot. Hmmmmmm .......

Don't judge me. I value my sleep, and I know you'd do the same.

+++++++++++++

What I really wanted to express to you today is how much I love you guys!!! You are all TOOO special. I think that Ricky already posted this one once, but you deserve the very best from your old friend Mugwhump. So turn up your speakers and enjoy.

WARNING: Some offencive language used.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!