Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:36 p.m. - 2007-02-20

I survived!

I am no longer a Women�s Retreat virgin. I have been initiated in the rights of Christian Womanhood!

That sounds edgy doesn�t it?

Actually for all my fears and misgivings � I had a great time. I am beyond thankful that I stayed off site, and even more blessed to have the three housemates that I did. In fact, its safe to say that the best part of the weekend for me was the time I spent with three friends. We had the best talks!

TALK � I think that�s all some people did. The air was filled with the constant chatter of staccato voices. My Lanta but it was loud! All the more to appreciate the quiet solitude of our off site accommodations.

I have some new pictures posted on Flickr from the weekend. I love the scenery up there, and I absolutely love meandering around the gardens of the house with my camera.

What I love most of all is that I am beginning to feel like wandering around with me camera again. My creative flow is slowly returning. That�s a good thing.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!