Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:41 p.m. - 2007-01-09

Temporary Hiatus

I'm going to take a brief hiatus. I find that I feel pressure to write here, and I want to write from a good place. This is a pressure applied only by myself. I need to set some things aside temporarily, and unfortunatley my blog is one of them.

I will be back, of that I can assure you. It might be a week, it might be a month. I'm not sure. And I will still check in on you. Of these things I promise.

Please feel free to e-mail me. I'd love to hear from each and everyone of you.

ljducharme [@] shaw . ca

God bless,
LJ - your one and only Mugwhump

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!