Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

5:19 p.m. - 2006-12-31

Happy 2007

There are mere hours left in 2006 and I usually get a little melancholy at this time.

I reflect back on the year ... the what ifs, the missed opportunities, the victories, and the celebrations.

That said - I don't have room for regrets. We all live life the the best of our abilities. And there is nothing I would change in 2006. It had it bumps, and some that will take a while to heal. But I consider myself very blessed.

I don't make New Years resolutions, and this year is no exception. This might be a cop-out, but if you don't make resolutions - you don't break any. Chicken-#$%t I know, but I'm sticking to it.

My prayer for each and everyone of you is that 2007 would be all that your deserve and much more. May God surround you and hold you tight throughout the year.

I also pray you have a safe and fun New Years Eve. I look forward to reading all about it in the days to come.

God Bless.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!