Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:48 a.m. - 2006-12-08

Friday's Feast #121

Appetizer
Which language would you like to learn and why?
Any of the �Romance� Languages. They all sound so beautiful. And yet - - some African countries have some fun sounding languages. Like the ones where they click their tongues. That! Would be cool!!

Soup
What's the funniest thing you've heard or read so far this week?
I can�t think of a single thing, but I know I laughed out loud a couple of times. Just can�t tell you why.

Salad
Which movie was so bad you couldn't watch the whole thing?
�Nuns on the Run� it came out in the late 70�s and was a British flick with one of the guys from the Monty Python crew. That said - there have been some �extremely violent� movies the husband has chosen recently. He stayed up for, but I didn�t / couldn�t / can�t make me! I can�t tell you which ones they were.

Main Course
If there were a holiday in your honour that didn't use your actual name, what would the day be called?
I�m afraid a holiday named after me would have to be a weekly event. �Mugwhump Monday�s� -- Every Monday was a PAID holiday in which it was customary to �Mug your Whump� (to be defined on an individual basis).

Dessert
Name one movie which is coming out soon that you would like to see.
Name only ONE?? I have several on my �must see� list � but if I had only one to chose it would probably be �The Nativity Story�. Predictable I know, but that doesn�t change my mind.

Happy Friday!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!