Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:21 a.m. - 2006-12-01

Friday's Feast #120

Friday�s Feast #120

Appetizer
Have you ever flown in a helicopter?
No

Soup
What color is your warmest coat or jacket?
Black

Salad
What is your favorite rainy day activity?
Either watching a movie, or crafting with my rubber stamps

Main Course
Describe your hands.
Medium sized, medium build � far from delicate until I put them up against my husbands HUGE hands, and no two nails are the same.

Dessert
If you could eat only one nut for the rest of your life, what nut
would you pick?

Cashews.


Have a most excellent weekend!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!