Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

1:33 p.m. - 2006-11-17

Nuts are Us

In a nutshell:

My long weekend was lovely. Low keyed, lots of down time with the exception of Sunday which was our church�s AGM (Annual General Meeting). Praise the Lord - we survived!!! It�s about this time of year that we pray for Christ�s second coming. He did not come, but the congregation passed everything anyway.

My week � although shorter � has been busy (clean up after AGM).

My Friday required a lunch visit to McDonald�s. Something I am loath to admit, but confession is good for the soul.

My weekend coming � low steam ahead. The weather has not been kind, and is said to continue in its wet, soggy, windy state. That�s ok because the fridge is full, and the fireplace log bin fuller!

All in all I wish I had more delightfully, light hearted, comical, witticism�s to share � but I don�t.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!