Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:28 a.m. - 2006-11-03

Non-feasting Friday, but wait!

I don�t have a �Friday Feast� for you today. The site that I usually get my questions from (here) is on holidays until later this month.

However, I�d like to challenge you lovely folk. Why don�t YOU create the questions for me? �Send me a note� and ask my any three questions you�d like (please keep them clean), and I�ll post them and my answers.

I did this a couple of years ago, and had some interesting questions asked. Let�s see what you can do.

On another front: It�s Friday and I am incredibly thankful � once again. I�ve survived another week, and we have no major plans for the weekend. I have been so tired of late, and very anti-social. I suspect, mostly due to the emotional rollercoaster I�ve been on for a few months now. That all adds up and takes its toll on a body.

It�s been miserable weather for a couple of days, and there are no signs of change for the next couple of days. This is kind of a good thing. This will force me to slow down and spend some quality time with my crafting. Specifically � my Christmas cards.

Speaking of Christmas cards � if you are a new reader to me, and you�d like to get a Christmas card from (and believe me � I�d love to send you one), please e-mail me your snail mail address and I�ll include you on my list. It would be my honour and my pleasure � AND I ensure you - you will maintain complete confidentiality with me on your whereabouts. So Please Please Please don�t think its shameful to ask to be included. It�s probably quite shameful, shameful, shameful for me to ask you if I can send you my craft work.

Nuf� said!

Have a most excellent Friday, and don�t forget to send me those questions. I can�t wait!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!