Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:32 a.m. - 2006-10-27

Friday's Feast

Appetizer
Create a new candle scent.
How do you do that? The only scents that haven�t seemed to have been created are smells that I�m not sure I�d want emanating throughout my home � garbage, pollution, hospital � However, that said � I�ve always loved the smell of a horse barn, but then again � I�m not sure if I�d like my house to smell like that.


Soup
Name one way you show affection to others.
My husband tells me that I like to show him affection by cooking dinner. And that�s probably the reason I get upset when he doesn�t let me know he�s coming home late, or he turns his nose up when I�ve cooked him something that he�s not crazy about � like leftovers.
Regular people though, I try to send cards or notes, or a gentle hug if someone seems to need it.


Salad
What is your favourite writing instrument?
At present � gel pens or any kind of roller-ball style pen. I love the feel of the flow. Followed very swiftly by my computer � if you can call that a writing instrument.

Main Course
If you were given $25 to spend anywhere online, from which site would you buy?
Without hesitation - here!!!


Dessert
Are you dressing up for Halloween? If so, what are you going to be?
No. We generally don�t get involved at all. Our church used to do a �Harvest Festival� where I and T volunteered � and in turn had to dress up for, but we haven�t done that in a couple of years. The idea of dressing up doesn�t appeal to me in the least. But more power to you if it�s something you enjoy!

Happy Friday!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!