Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:06 p.m. - 2006-08-26

Saturday already?

Where has my week gone?

When I had the time I didn't have anything to write. Then when I didn't have the time to write - the idea's came.

What's with that?

Here we are at the weekend. Thank you very much. I had the best intentions of sleeping in this morning, but the husbands alarm went off and there was I just couldn't go back to sleep after that. Not fair. It's Saturday morning!! That's simply not cricket!

We have a wedding to go to this afternoon. I don't know the couple very well, but it will be a fun time. I only got around to making the card for them this morning. Procrastinators Annonymous - where's the local chapter?

Hopefully this outing will give me loads to write about.

In the mean time - - - have a most excellent weekend, and don't do anything I wouldn't do. :-)

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!