Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:14 p.m. - 2006-06-01

100 words

I was reading a new entry by Ladyloo who had been reading someone else�s blog about challenge for the month of June. I�ve been pondering that challenge all day. Some of you have no problems meeting this kind of dare. Some of you, like me (and Ladyloo) are having � issues with writing.

The portent - to write 100 words every day for the month of June.

Seems like a task well within the managing zone. But for the life of me � I haven�t the faintest clue where to start.

That being said, by merely opening up these discussions today I�ve made a gallant entry into this quest.

Word count: 106

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!