Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:23 p.m. - 2006-05-25

Cubicles and wasting time

Wow!! I never knew that my little cubicle could feel so good!

Yesterday was my first day back into it, and the entire day seemed out of sorts. You know the kid of day that feels fractured, inadequate, and you simply can�t get a single task completed �. that was what my day was like yesterday.

Today is much better. I�ve completed and ticked off (I�m a list kind of person) a number of nagging things. I still have a few more, but it�s all good!

+++++++++++++++++

On other news �
- We are enjoying the new TV, but it still feels a little ostentatious.

- I�m having a �insecure feeling� week. Maybe it�s hormonal.

- Two months from yesterday � I�ll be on holidays. Yippy!

- Two months and a couple of days � I�ll be in Winnipeg �. not sure how I feel about that.

- Is summer ever going to get here?

- Is my lawn ever going to be lushes enough to walk barefoot across?

- Is writing a normal entry every going to happen again?

You�ll just have to stay tuned to find out.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!