Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:48 a.m. - 2006-05-23

A kinda sorta update, only not really

I was all psyched to go back to my little cubicle this morning, when I was giddily told that my sentence was extended to one more day�s hard labour on the front lines.

YUCK!!!!!!!!!!!

I so miss my own job. I so miss my own cubicle. I so miss being able to update my blog on a regular basis.

I WILL update a real update soon. No, I haven�t been swallowed up by the new TV, and don�t forget � we Canadian�s had a long weekend this past weekend. And the Mugwhump�s . . . we did nothing!

Keep the faith. I�ll be back to normal (hopefully) soon!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!