Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:26 a.m. - 2006-03-03

True confessions

For someone who is not comfortable with change, I find myself full in the face of it. The next few weeks should be telling - IF I can last that long.

I dislike living in the tension between two worlds. But what I am having to ask myself these days is: am I resistant to change because I�m afraid of it? Or is it because I don�t like the direction the change is going?

I don�t have any answers these days. My brain is in meltdown mode and I seem unable to stop it. My gut reaction is to flee, but the problem with fleeing is - eventually � it all catches up to you again. I�ve been that route many times. I don�t want to do that anymore.

Do you know anyone who could use a tired, old, Children�s Ministry Church worker?

(Selling myself � not one of my strong points)

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!