Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:04 p.m. - 2006-02-15

Lovin' the colour copies

We have, on loan, a colour copier in our office this week. I've been having a great time working on the F&CM Newsletter I have to print for this weekend. We've never been able to print in colour before.

The really fun part is surfing the web for images. I'm lovin' that!!

This is going to be the most colourful, most exciting, most extraordinary Newsletter I've ever produced.

It is unfortunate that we lose the machine next Tuesday morning. If I weren't a rubber stamper, I'd be making loads and loads of cards with all these fun images.

If you're out surfing the web for images, becareful if you ask for 'cute animals'. I've been extremely suprise at the ... ah .... colourful ... pictures that come up. Pictures that I certainly wouldn't put in the "cute" or even the "animals" catagory. Yuk! I say - YUK!!

I'm off to play some more. Read ya in the funny papers!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!