Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:02 p.m. - 2006-01-16

Monday meme

Claire Bug always finds the coolest meme�s. This one really struck my fancy. Let me see what you come up with.

AppetizerName
One chore you don't really mind doing.
Cooking � I used to do a lot, then I grew out of it. The only problem I have it trying to be creative. (I thank God for Kraft Canada � website and magazine recipes).

Soup
How many times have you moved homes in your life?
I�ve lived in 5 town/cities, and in that 20 apartments or houses.

Salad
How old were you when you had your very first kiss?
A kiss on the cheek � newborn. A serious kiss on the lips � blush � won�t tell � blush, blush.

Main Course
What time of day do you usually feel your best?
Mid-morning to late morning. Then I hit a brick wall around 3.

Dessert
Using three words or less, describe your current local weather.
Rain, wet, 28 days!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!