Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:15 a.m. - 2006-01-02

I godda code in my nose

The house of Mugwhump is down for the count. Neither T nor I have left the house in 48 hours, and at this point - tomorrow is looking a little sketchy too.

This is what I get for being proud of the fact that I haven't been sick in two years (migraines aside).

We attempted a "Harry Potter" marathon on New Years Eve, and managed 1 and a 1/2 of the movies. Approximately at the 1/2 mark of the 2nd movied I looked up at the clock to see that it was 12:04 January 1st. Happy New Year! Can I go to bed now?

We will survive! We will not let this head cold get the better of us. We will live to write another day!!

Stay healthy out there!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!