Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:51 p.m. - 2005-11-30

Woe-full Wednesday's

Woe-some Wednesday ... Wild, Wicked, Wrangy ....

However, I was able to accomplish a small amount of Christmas shopping today. Or at least I know where to send my husband . . .

On another note: I'm on the hunt for a good digital camera. Wouldn't you know it, but the ones that I want and think would best suite my needs cannot be found for under $500. I'm trying to do research, but I'm finding it terribly overwhelming. I don't want a "point and shot", yet feel that since I've been away from photography for so long that this is where I should start. However, Is it worth it to spend less now, to find I've outgrown the camera too soon, and wished I'd spent more money for something better suited.

Oh woe is me ... Can I start up a wish find for the non-profitable organization of Mugwhump?

Does that sound very ego-centric??

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!