Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:34 a.m. - 2005-11-08

Theology and Theologians

I'm not sure who Karl Barth is, but I'm interested now . . .

You scored as Karl Barth. The daddy of 20th Century theology. You perceive liberal theology to be a disaster and so you insist that the revelation of Christ, not human experience, should be the starting point for all theology.

Martin Luther

73%

Karl Barth

73%

John Calvin

60%

Charles Finney

53%

Anselm

47%

Augustine

33%

J?Moltmann

33%

Jonathan Edwards

27%

Friedrich Schleiermacher

27%

Paul Tillich

13%

Which theologian are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!