Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:22 p.m. - 2005-07-02

Calling all Church goin' folk!

I had this thought AFTER posting the previous entry. So for any of you who are regular readers - make sure to check back on my "previous" . . .

My thought . . . . Are any of you church goin' folk (I know there are a few of you out there) going to "Creation Fest" in Washington State at the end of the month?

The hubby and I are, and I just thought I'd put a bug out there that if any of you were planning on going we could connect and meet. It will be an amazing time.

For any of you who don't know what "Creation Fest" is ... well ... the easiest way I can explain it is to call it a Christian Woodstock - only without the drugs and alchol. There are some amazing groups playing, and some profound speakers as well. It's going to be a blast.

Put out the word - Mugwhump wants to meet ya!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!