Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

7:12 p.m. - 2005-06-25

Tall Ships from a distance

At $22 bucks a pop, our downtown outing was short lived. Thankfully the tall ships are QUITE large and can be seen from the road. That is how we saw them.

We casually meandered back towards downtown, with a quick stop in Chapters (a wonderfully huge book store), gandered around a bit and headed off to catch the bus.

Sounds like an exciting Friday night at the Mugwhump residence! Whewww, how can we stand the excitement! (read with slight sneer).

Saturday was errands, shopping, grass cutting (more apt weed trimming), and hot dogs for dinner. Again I repeat WhewWhooo!!!

A quiet weekend, but thats ok with me.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!