Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:30 a.m. - 2005-05-11

A whole lot of Nothing!!

Oh the myriad of items I've mentally logged to share here. I really must start to keep a note pad on me at all times. I'll begin to list here the things I want... no, need ... to write about (strictly working titles).

1) Jann Arden's book
2) The insanity of work
3) Four refreshing days off
4) Life without a vehicle

And I know there are others, but I'm a little pressed for time. If you've got the time and the inclination, drop in on Dinah Soar. A new blogger with Diaryland, and they deserves some notice. Welcome DS!

Blessings, LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!