Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:34 a.m. - 2005-03-24

Back in the land of blogging

YAY!!! This is the first time in many, many days that I have been able to update. So suprised am I that I don't have a proper post to put here.

I gotta be honest with ya! I'm seriously thinking of switching to blogspot. This is crazy, and limiting. But I promise that, as long as I can post here, I will keep you all in the loop.

Crazy, busy week. THE most important weekend in the Christian church is this week. Much to prepare and have ready. Thankfully its a psuedo long weekend - Friday through Monday. Yippy!!

A very Happy Easter to one and all. I wish you this now because I really have no trust in being able to make it back here again soon.

Blessings - LJ

P.S. I received an extra suprise birthday wish in the mail this week. Thanks to Kim I have a 'make your own' Spongebob Squarepants. Where she found the card I'll never know. But she was kind enough to find a brand new yellow sponge and the card has punch out SpongeBob pieces. I can't wait to get out my glue . . . . Unfortunately, because I am no longer "gold" I will not be able to post a picture of the finished product. You'll just have to trust my word on this one.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!