Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:05 p.m. - 2005-02-28

Dilema

I have a dilema .....

My subscription (or whatever you want to call this world) is expiring, and I'm not exactly sure how to proceed.

I don't know if I should move to Blogspot, but I'm hearing rumblings of people jumping ship from Blogspot and moving to Typepad, or something like that.

And I look at the Canadian cost of Diaryland (approximately $30 for 6 months) and don't know if we/I can budget that. I love it here in D-Land! Even when there have been minor gliches which have caused fits and seizures for lack of contact. You know what I'm like when I don't get my fix (read last entry). I just don't know how to be financially responsible, and maintain my sanity.

I don't know what to do, and I have mere days to figure it out. I must find a way to make the insistent e-mails from Andrew go away!

:-( LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!