Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

1:44 p.m. - 2005-02-14

V-Day (yuk poo!)

My previous entry today was a little negative. The truth is that Valentine's Day has always been a bit of a craw under my scalp.

I want to state here, now, formally that I love my husband very much. As we all know, as two bodies going together in life, they don't always rub along smoothly, or without sparks. I am thankful for my husband (regardless of some things I may have said in certain peoples comments this morning). And although my Valentine's Day will not turn out as I hope - it's just another day when I know I have my husbands love 364 days of the year.

I do wish you, one and all, a very happy V-day, whatever you make of it, however you do (or don't) celebrate it.

Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!