Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:17 a.m. - 2005-01-26

Number 195

Entry Number 195, 5 to go.


T and I did not get around to trying out the X-Box last night. I was overwhelmingly tired. We did, however, watch Amazing Race. Half way through the show I commented to T that there was a lack of ... 'stress' ... in this episode. We both put it down to a wonderful, lovely, delighted lack of Jonathan and Victoria. Ahhhh ... sweet peace .... no public harangue between husband and wife in a foreign country. Lovely, simply lovely.


On a side note of things between a husband and a wife - Around 7:30pm T says to me "Did I tell you your Doctor's office left a message on the phone for you?"


Ahhh ... Du .... NO!!!


I'm guessing he's just not intuned to how freaked out I am about all the tests. I tried very hard not to freak out on him. (He felt bad enough as it was). Now I sit here, at work, waiting for the clock to chime 9am so that I can call and find out what they'd like. I really wasn't expecting to hear from them. They would have received the results of my blood and barium swallow tests from last week.


Remember I told you last week that I usually think the worst of a situation until proven wrong. This is one of those situations.


Prayers please.


Blessings - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!