Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:45 a.m. - 2005-01-25

Number #193

Second entry today, Number #193, 7 to go.




blogger
You are not very reliable but people like you anyway because you are so easygoing and fun to be with. And cute, too.

Which Blogging Tool Are You?

Although I have been a real 'tool' on some occasions. I try not to make a habit of it.

Last night we watch "Joe Somebody". It was cute, but a bit too saccharine at times. AND, I might add, what happened to good old-fashioned out-takes? The was my favourite part of the move to DVD. A Tim Allen movie without out takes??? That's just wrong. The weekends viewing of "Resident Evil" had out-takes and bloopers! Now THAT's just not right!!!

LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!