Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:13 p.m. - 2005-01-25

Nothin', I got nothin!

Entry #194, 6 to go.

I got nothin', absolutely nothin' to report. I'm just cheatin' my big ol' heart out to make it 200 ON Thursday.

I have 15 minutes left to my work day, and I'm ready! Tuesday's are an all day meeting day. You'd be very suprised at the inner working of a church. It's never a dull moment around here.

Gotta go - I just remembered that I didn't get my lunch break today. I'm going home (that long, long trek across the parking lot)!

Oh, ya - and its Amazing Race night.

Geesh - I really have got to do something about filling my off hours. In fact ... an X-Box Game console, and one game was donated to the children/youth ministries today. I think T and I should do a little quality control ....

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!