Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:37 a.m. - 2005-01-17

ABC's Survey

Here�s a twist on the standard survey�s. You can thank the Cosmic Grandma for this one.
Learning our ABC�s �
A � Accent: None. Although I remember when I first moved from Ontario to Alberta THERE was a big difference.
B - Breast size: Do you really want to know?
C - Chore you hate: Cleaning the bathroom, mopping the kitchen floor
D - Dad's name: Stan
E - Essential make-up item: I�ve strayed away from make-up, but when I do it�ll will only be mascara, and maybe eyeliner.
F - Favourite perfume: Samsara
G - Gold or silver: white gold
H - Hometown: That�s tough - I was born in Burlington, Ontario, but left when I was 10, and I�ve been in Victoria for 20 years so it�s more hometown than anywhere.
I - Insomnia: not since the advent of good drugs
J - Job title: Ministry Assistant to Families, Children and Youth
K - Kids: none personally, but I have over 200 of them on my database because the above mentioned job
L - Living arrangements: Me, T, and Digi
M - Mum's birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan
N - Number of apples you've eaten: ever? Hundreds � love�m
O - Overnight hospital stays: never
P - Phobia: not sure if I have any, I�ve got to think on this one.
R - Religious affiliation: Well, Christian with a faith based community church
S - Siblings: 2 Bro�s
T - Time you wake up: Weekdays at 6:55am, Saturday�s � as late as I possibly can.
U - Unnatural hair colors you've worn: Never been that experimental with my hair.
V - Vegetable you refuse to eat: most of them. I decline all equally, but can be caught eating carrots, tomatoes, and lettuce.
W- Worst habit: TV watching
X - X-rays: Two last spring when I broke my foot.
Y - Yummy foods you make: Meatball Stroganoff, Chicken Ala-king
Z - Zodiac sign: Pisces, but I don�t believe in that stuff

Let me know your answers people!! This one was fun.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!