Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:04 p.m. - 2005-01-12

Winter blues

I�m having an overwhelming day. All I want to do is go home, crawl under the duvet, and cry cry cry. Not a good place to be. Poor husband doesn�t know what to do with me, and for that matter � neither do I. I simply cannot explain this low low dip. I don�t know if this is necessarily a bad thing, but I work in an environment that you are very transparent, and unable to hide when the chips are down.

For those who do � please pray. God seems very distant and silent for me right now.

On a flip side � am I the only one who thinks that Jonathan and Victoria have GOT TO GO on Amazing Race? I swear that if those two win � I will NEVER EVER EVER EVER watch the show again. Further more � I think we should put together a fund to either pay for extensive counselling, or a divorce for them. They obviously need serious help.

But then again, by the looks of me today - so do I!

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!