Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:59 a.m. - 2004-12-15

Good things come in 3's

I borrowed this one from Lindzee. Another look into Mugwhump, and an easy out of an entry.
THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. LJ
2. Leju (ex-boss, and sometimes my hubby)
3. Elge (think phonetically)
THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. Mugwhump
2. lil Muggy
3. Initial L, Initial J (my msn chat name)
THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My eyes
2. I love my job
3. Loyal friend
THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. the rest of my body
2. lack of creative writing skills
3. too critical of things sometimes
THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. English
2. 3rd generation Canadian
3. There�s a county in Ontario named after a distance relative
THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Anything they make you eat on Fear Factor
2. abandonment
3. loosing any or all of my 5 senses
THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. COFFEE (although I�m trying to cut back on the caffeine)
2. My computer at work
3. SpongeBob (just joking, really I mean my a kiss from my hubby)
THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. blue jeans
2. blue watch
3. blue earrings
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS (or artists(at the moment)):
1. I can�t remember the last time I listened to music
2. No ONE comes to mind
3. Sorry about that
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. Most Christmas carols
2. Not another Christmas carol!
3. Anything but Christmas carols!
THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. get pregnant
2. lose 40 pounds
3. learn to set goals
THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. more romance
2. support
3. honesty and trust
TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. I never realized that my 40�s would feel so good
2. I love my husband more and more each day
3. I�m married to Spongebob Squarepants
THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Eyes that smile
2. warm safe hugs
3. my husband
THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. balance a spoon on the end of my nose
2. crochet (and don�t want too)
3. eat seafood
THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. rubber stamping
2. reading
3. writing this blog
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. take the afternoon off
2. be out of debt (T�s student loan, oi vai)
3. Never have another migraine
THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Exactly what I�m doing
2. Wife
3. Mommy
THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Africa
2. England
3. Any warm sunny beach in the world
THREE KID'S NAMES:
1. Shadrach
2. Meshach
3. Abednego
THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. I thought of something, but I can�t tell you
2. I thought of another thing, but I can�t tell you
3. Ditto
THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW OR DIE PAINFULLY:
1. �Die painfully� is a very strong statement
2. I wouldn�t MAKE any of my friends do this
3. Do what you must.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!