Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:05 a.m. - 2004-09-30

Silly questions

Is a �To Do List� a procrastinator�s permission to putting things off until tomorrow?
Or is a �To Do List� a competent multi-taskers way of self-acclamation?

Where does Pink Lemonade come from if there are no such things as pink lemons?

Was the original inventor of golf someone who had Attention Deficit Disorder who liked to take long walks? (no offence intended to anyone who has this affliction)

In �Jack and Jill ran up the hill to fetch a pail of water�, I would like to know who put a well on top of a hill. Surely the water would eventually flow out at a safer elevation?

Obviously my workload is becoming lighter, and my �to do list� shorter as a profundity of silly queries spews from my brain.


Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!