Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:35 a.m. - 2004-09-29

When opposites attrack

What happens when a non-planner, non-multi-tasker male and a must plan, multi-tasker female try to get on the same page to create a relaxing, enjoyable holiday?

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Chaos, conflict, confusion and miscommunication.

Stay tuned for the continuing adventures of Mugwhump and Big Mugwhump as our holiday departure date draws nearer.

And remember kiddy�s � anyone who�d like to receive a post-card from our travels should drop me a line and send me your snail mail address.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!