Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:02 p.m. - 2004-09-10

Friday!!!

My head is absolutely booming at the end of this Friday, September 10th. What a week!!! I don't want to have to experience another one like it for a very long time. To top it all off - between a massive barometers change and unstoppable crying - I'm on day three of a super-duper migraine. Days/weeks like this just make me shake my head, but that would hurt too much. I'll do that next week when I more in control of my senses.

Thank you all for your wonderful condolences (see previous entry). I appreciate them more than I can say. Even our other cat Digit is wandering around in a bit of a daze, looking for Molson. Poor thing knows something has gone amiss and has been extra loveable.

I made the mistake of looking at the Victoria SPCA website. Oh-my-lanta - I just want to adopt all of them. Even the wee one who suffers from incontinence. These cats deserve good homes. Turn away from your comupter - get up from your chair - march on down to your local SPCA - and adopt an animal today!!!

OK - so maybe not every last one of you. Some of you'll I'll make exceptions to. Rufus ... Cameron ... Leon.

I'm hoping to have a quiet weekend. We're out to a BBQ tonight. Which neither T or I really want to attend. It's not like we don't like these people, we do. It's just that we've been trying to schedule this dinner for two months, and after this week - - I don't care if I have to be social again for another two months. Ya know?

Everything will look much rosier in the morning.

Well, I'm going to take my achy head home and lie it down for a bit before we head out. I'm sorry I haven't been very good at updating, but surely you understand.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!