Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

4:00 p.m. - 2004-09-01

Grrrr ... To Do Lists!

I am desperately trying to tackle my work "To Do" list today. Excitedly I accomplished something that needed to be done. Rushing to scratch it off my "To Do" list I disappointingly realize I had not written this particular job down to begin with.

Alas the feeling of victoriously checking off an item has been lost to me.

Hence, I resort to procrastination for the remainder of my work day (all of 25 minutes).

Greetings from my desktop praxis

A hearty absorbent yellow Cheer to you all > LJ ;-)

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!