Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

11:27 a.m. - 2004-08-04

WRCL

Thanks to Effervesse via Raspberry I did this little quiz. Let me know what you think.

Wackiness: 66/100

Rationality: 40/100

Constructiveness: 38/100

Leadership: 20/100

You are a WEDF--Wacky Emotional Destructive Follower. This makes you a menace to society, depending on how you channel your energies. You chew your fingers and have an addictive personality. Properly guided, you can be enormously productive--otherwise you run amok, stir up trouble, and generally have a hell of a good time.

To your friends, you are a source of relentless entertainment. You often get into trouble, but you almost always find a way out. You are strangely popular and feed off others' energy. You live hard, seize the day, and although your more sober friends would like to see you settled down, you generally have fewer regrets and better memories than they do. Your tenet is that, at the end of the day, one regrets only what one didn't try. You are right.

You could benefit from outside help in balancing your highs and lows. Or perhaps cutting back on the caffeine.

I�m not too sure about this evaluation of me. I really didn�t think that I was that much of a menace, I don�t chew my fingernails (only my hang nails), and trouble??? Who Me??

Don�t even get me started on the �Or perhaps cutting back on the caffeine.�

66% wacky? Ok, I can sorta buy that.

40% rational . . . ummmmm� that�s totally irrational!

38% contructiveness � let me build on that thought.

20% leadership � The only one I 100% agree on.

If any of you want to check our your personality type here the link:

http://hokev.brinkster.net/quiz/default.asp?quiz=Better+Personality&page=1

2nd ENTRY IN ONE DAY

I seem to be having a 'special' day when it comes to quizzes. Maybe it has something to do with once drinking wine out of a box.
I AM 29% WHITE TRASH!
29% WHITE TRASH
The white trash in my blood will not keep me from becoming a doctor or a lawyer, but it will keep me from a good haircut and any sort of fashion sense.

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!