Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

3:45 p.m. - 2004-07-08

?? Chat Rooms??

I was skipping around in Diaryland recently and made a pit stop in Diaryland Chat. I dropped in for a visit and was suprised at the activity. Only one room open at the time, but serveral users were busy.

I found the level of conversation to be a bit tiring. I either found them swearing like troopers, or talking about specific body parts and what they'd like to do with them, or calling each other horrid, horrid names. Who stays online for that stuff? Is it just me, or do you have to be under the age of 20 to understand what's being said?

I'd be very interested to know if any of you visit the chat rooms. I'd love to connect with you there, when it's convenient. Please tell me you can have an adult conversation somewhere in these psuedo conversation rooms.

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!