Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

8:26 a.m. - 2004-06-15

Survey says . . .

On demand preformance from Firemind, a survey for your typing pleasure:

Firemind's (Mughwump's now) Mini Email Survey

1. How many times do you check your email each day?

2. Which do you like better: comments/guestbook entries or email?

My answers:

1) I LIVE on my e-mail. I sit at a desk all day long. Two of my three e-mail addresses have little flags that go up when I've received mail, and my heart does a little leap of joy when I see those signals. So - the short answer is - many, many, many times a day.

2) I love them all equally. The more comments/guestbook entries or e-mails - the better to make me a happy camper. I love hearing from you guys, I'll take it anyway I can get it.

So - do what I did - take that step and copy these questions into you site. Don't be shy and give a girl some feed back!!

Cheers - LJ

P.S. And based on answer 2 - answer this survey where ever your little/big hearts desire!

P.S.S. Only kidding Leon about the "demand performance". I had full intentions of following up and posting the survey here. I was just REALLY frustrated with how my site was being terribly uncooperative.

P.S.S.S. Think good thoughts for me today. I have an appointment with my doctor at 11:30 to do the 6 weeks check up on Das Foot! I'm hopin' and a prayin' that Das Boot takes a walk!! Cheers (again) - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!