Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

2:02 p.m. - 2004-06-14

Stuff of Life

I think I've solved my page problems. I simply took out the two diary rings I'd listed from the template. Something weird there boy! No matter, the only two people that I read from them are listed on my favourites anyway.

Well - that's about all the excitement I'm up to this windy, sunny Monday. Yippee!

I did send my husband an e-card today. It's our 21st month-a-versary of marriage today. Yup, its true. Tomorrow is our 34th month-a-versary of 'seeing' each other.

Do I hear a collective "ahhhh . . ."?

No? Well thats ok. You celebrate your stuff of life your way. I'll celebrate mine!

Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!