Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:07 p.m. - 2004-06-07

Quizmiesters Unite!!

Again with the Quizzes you say! Yes - I say, "Again with the quizzes. More useless info!"

Narrative
You're a Narrative writer!



What kind of writer are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

And onother one:

You're a Classic Cup 'O' Joe.
You're a Classic Cup 'O' Joe!



What Kind of Coffee are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

This last one soothes me the most. I love, love, love a good bold (not strong) cup of coffee. One good coffee in the morning helps put proper perspective on the rest of my day. One weak, or tasteless cup of coffee sets me off on a poor start. I'll go the day looking for something to zest me. Ya know?

This next quiz is just plain silly, but I chose to post it anyway.

CWINDOWSDesktopPowerRangeres.jpg
Power Rangers Movie!



What movie Do you Belong in?(many different outcomes!)
brought to you by Quizilla

Power Rangers . . . . Pawshawwww!

And this very last one in honour of my cast. Which, if I'm lucky, will be off next week!!!

sneakers
Sneakers- funny, laid-back, and goofy, you love to
make people laugh and have a good time. You
enjoy comfort and don't care to much about what
people think of you. You like to hang out with
your buddies and just have a good time. [please
vote! thank you! :)]



What Kind of Shoe Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla

Which - if you really think about it - is too funny. I've given up on heels and platforms. Ok, maybe the occasional heel - I am female after all. Sneakers seem terribly fitting.

Cheers and have a most excellent Monday > LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!