Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

10:00 a.m. - 2004-05-28

Being Merovingian Rules

Thanks to Science-Boy I have once again by-passed more work on my desk in aid of finding a new calling. This heres my new Merovingian name:

Clotilda the Chatterer.
Take Merovingian Name Generator today!
Created with Rum and Monkey's Name Generator Generator.

What do you think?

For those of you not in the know, here is what being Merovingian means.

Now you too can pillage, plunder, and hang with popes. Being Merovingian royalty means never attending "Anger Management" classes, never studying, and never worrying about paying the bills-- that's what the serfs are for! Since the Merovingians were often known as "The Long-Haired Kings," you'll also save lots of money at the barber, but without becoming some worthless hippie.

Best of all: no more forks!

And another amusing misdirection for this new Royalty. HASH(0x8aee414)
histrionic

Which Personality Disorder Do You Have?
brought to you by Quizilla Well kids - now I REALLY REALLY REALLY need to get back to my indiscriminate shredding . . .

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!