Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

6:41 p.m. - 2004-05-09

Mother's Day

Happy Mother's Day to all you mom's and caregivers!!

I called my mom in Alberta tonight. I was the last of the three kiddy's to call. We're all over the continent, so she's always glad to hear from us. Today she was particularly happy that well all called (within a 20 minute space of time).

Today in Alberta - they got, and are getting, a snow storm! I gotta tell ya - that's just wrong! No two ways about it! That's just wrong, wrong, wrong.

Here, were we live, was absolutely gorgeous! People have had their bedding plants out for a week or two. We live in paradise.

My mom does not.

Happy Mom's Day - Cheers - LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!