Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

1:37 p.m. - 2004-03-30

Not much to say really

After 4 days of an exhausting migraine - day 5 and I'm pain free, but thats normal. However, my witt and brilliant words have not returned. You wonderful readers deserve more than this.

Well . . . .

I'm afraid you're just going to have to wait until something coruscating happens to me.

Which reminds me - I have an appointment for a CT scan next Wednesday (for my migraines). Coincidence or no? Mrs. Potatoe Head gets her head examined and Mr. Potatoe Head gets his head picked by defending his Thesis on the same day. Ummmmmm . . . .

Potatoe - with an 'e' or without?

(LJVK - you're supposed to be writing papers, not reading diary's. That probably goes for Twinsie too!)

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!