Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry


"Leave Me A Note"

12:08 p.m. - 2007-02-16

Out of my comfort level

I�ve done the unthinkable.

I�ve signed myself up for a women�s retreat taking place this weekend. I have NEVER gone to a women�s retreat before, as my internal fortitude (or women�s intuition) says that these events a fromage extraordinaire (Cheesy!!).

I was talked into it at a weak moment. I don�t know what I was thinking. Thankfully, I and three other wonderful women friends are staying off site. So at least the probability of getting a decent night�s sleep (or two) is high.

I make no promises, but hope to dutifully report my survival to you next week.

Blessings, LJ

This was before - This is now




about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!